Budget Committee
Mac Hoover, Business Administrator
Tom Lathrop, Elder Chairman
Linda Nelson
Jeff Moorehead, Lead Pastor

Financial Responsibility Committee:
Keith Gorder, David Kim, Larry Nelson & Brad Krueger

Budget Process/Timeline

June 2 & June 9:
Budget brochures will be available at each Worship Center exit. Please take this opportunity to review our ministry plans for the new year.

June 16:
Congregational vote by members.